Request a Free Insurance Quote!

We offer protection for everything from
auto and home to business and life.

Get started below for a risk-free, no-obligation insurance analysis.

WELCOME to Gulf Coast Insurance

Gulf Coast Insurance is committed to standing above the competition by maintaining customer satisfaction, trust, and integrity and by being an educational resource for our customers. With Gulf Coast Insurance, you will

  • Get the most value for your money.
  • Secure protection for your most valued assets.
  • Better understand what coverages you have and what is available to you in the marketplace.
  • Have access to an experienced agent providing you with personal service throughout Florida.

Our Team

What makes Gulf Coast Insurance unique is our pride in our personal service. Whether you have a coverage question or a claim, you’ll always get direct contact with a friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable agent. Today, we combine cutting-edge technologies with our personal service to create insurance plans to fit your individual needs and to provide the information you need to make decisions.

Mary Jordan

Mary Jordan
Agent/Owner
(850) 384-0593
mary@gcainsurance.com

Daniella Rodriguez

Daniella Rodriguez
Receptionist
850-497-6810
reception@gcainsurance.com

Vicki

Vicki Ruschel
Customer Service Representative
(850) 497-6810
vicki@gcainsurance.com

Jon Bardin

Jon Bardin
Executive Assistant
850-497-6810
jon@gcainsurance.com

Cassy Smith

Cassy Smith
House Agent
(850) 497-6810
cassy@gcainsurance.com

Taylor Bubert

Taylor Bubert
Personal Lines Producer
850-497-6810
taylor@gcainsurance.com

 

LaShonn Saunders

LaShonn Saunders
Administrative Assistant
850-497-6810
lashonn@gcainsurance.com

Gwen Wilson

Gwen Wilson
Customer Service Representative
850-497-6810
gwen@gcainsurance.com

Our Clients